MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

State Farm Center-IL

 
Date Event Location
Thu Feb 23 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line and Dustin Lynch State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sat Feb 25 TBD Illinois Fighting Illini Womens Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed Mar 01 8:00 PM Michigan State Spartans Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Mon Mar 06 7:00 PM Once State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Tue Mar 07 7:30 PM Rain: a Tribute To the Beatles State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed Mar 22 7:30 PM 42nd Street State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sat Mar 25 7:00 PM Casting Crowns and Brett Eldredge State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Tue Mar 28 7:30 PM Green Day and Against Me! State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Thu Apr 13 7:30 PM Lil Wayne State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Fri Apr 14 7:30 PM Pippin State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sun Apr 16 7:30 PM Daniel Tosh State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed May 10 7:30 PM Tom Petty State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.