TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

State Farm Arena

 
Date Event Location
Sat Jul 29 8:00 PM George Lopez and DL Hughley State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Fri Aug 11 8:30 PM Marco Antonio Solis State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Fri Aug 25 8:30 PM Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Sat Aug 26 8:30 PM Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Fri Sep 01 8:30 PM Emmanuel and Mijares State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Fri Sep 22 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Fri Sep 29 8:00 PM J Balvin State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Sun Oct 01 6:00 PM Big Church Night Out: Newsboys, Sidewalk Prophets and Blanca State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Sun Oct 15 7:30 PM Dwight Yoakam State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Fri Oct 27 8:30 PM Reik State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Fri Nov 17 8:00 PM Ana Gabriel State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Fri Nov 24 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
Sat Nov 25 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.