TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

 
Date Event Location
Fri Oct 20 8:00 PM Let It Be: A Celebration of The Music of The Beatles Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Mon Oct 30 7:30 PM Carol Burnett Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Nov 10 7:30 PM Jim Jefferies Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Nov 10 10:00 PM Jim Jefferies Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Nov 11 7:30 PM Jim Jefferies Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Nov 11 10:00 PM Jim Jefferies Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sun Nov 12 8:00 PM Dream Theater Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Nov 17 8:00 PM Yiruma Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Tue Nov 21 7:30 PM Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Nov 25 7:30 PM The Brain Candy Live Tour: : Adam Savage and Michael Stevens Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Dec 08 8:00 PM Evanescence Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Dec 09 7:00 PM The National Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Tue Feb 20 8:00 PM Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Mar 16 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Mar 17 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Mar 17 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Mar 17 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sun Mar 18 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sun Mar 18 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Wed Apr 11 8:00 PM Celtic Woman Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.