TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
Sports

 

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

 
Date Event Location
Thu Sep 29 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Thu Sep 29 9:45 PM Jim Gaffigan Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Sep 30 7:00 PM Demetri Martin Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Oct 01 7:00 PM Chris Delia Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Tue Oct 11 8:00 PM Scott Bradlees Postmodern Jukebox Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Tue Oct 18 8:00 PM Lindsey Stirling Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Tue Nov 01 7:30 PM Anthony Bourdain Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sun Nov 06 9:00 PM Pet Shop Boys Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Wed Nov 16 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sun Nov 27 7:30 PM Martin Lawrence Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Feb 25 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Feb 25 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sun Feb 26 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sun Feb 26 1:30 PM Paw Patrol Live Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.