Palace of Auburn Hills

Home to the Detroit Pistons, the Palace of Auburn Hills is located in Auburn Hills, Michigan, a suburb of Detroit. Opening in 1988, it also hosts the Detroit Shock, a professional women's basketball team. Offering over 22,000 seats for basketball fans, take in a game and watch your favorite Detroit team this year.

The Palace has made changes throughout the years. This includes courtside lounges and clubs. A 65,000 square foot pavilion houses suites and club seats, while the upper level houses a club that can accommodate nearly 700 members.

Four large video screens sit at the center of the arena. There are two levels with seating for nearly 21,000. There are suites between the levels. Fans can enter the arena from all four sides of The Palace. There is only one concourse the surrounds the arena. The center of the concourse houses memorabilia and exhibits of artifacts from many past events.

The Palace features approximately 23,000 seats for events that take place on one end of the venue or another. Center stage concerts can accommodate over 24,000 seats.

This season catch all the action at the Palace of Auburn Hills. Great seats for all events at the Palace of Auburn Hills are available today!

 
Date Event Location
Sun Dec 11 6:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Sat Dec 17 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Wed Dec 21 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Fri Dec 23 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Mon Dec 26 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Wed Dec 28 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Fri Dec 30 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Fri Dec 30 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Sun Jan 01 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Tue Jan 03 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Thu Jan 05 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Thu Jan 12 7:30 PM Ice Age On Ice Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Sat Jan 14 3:00 PM Ice Age On Ice Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Sun Jan 15 12:00 PM Ice Age On Ice Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Wed Jan 18 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Sat Jan 21 6:00 PM Washington WIzards at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Mon Jan 23 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Fri Jan 27 7:00 PM The Lumineers and Andrew Bird Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Wed Feb 01 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
Fri Feb 03 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Detroit Pistons Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.