TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Nationwide Arena

Home of the Columbus Blue Jackets, the Nationwide Arena is located in downtown Columbus, Ohio in what is called the Arena District. Opening in 2000, the arena offers over 18,000 seats for hockey. The opening event at this venue took place in September 2000 to a sold-out crowd for the Soul 2 Soul tour that featured Tim McGraw and Faith Hill. The arena is also the home of the National Lacrosse League's Columbus Landsharks.

The structure features a 70-foot atrium that is all glass. There are two 80-foot towers that guard the western side of the bowl where there are suites designed for fans to enjoy. The concourses are wide to accommodate fans needs. In addition, there is a 135-foot lighted tower that adorns the southeast corner of the venue. From the three story atrium fans can watch the Blue Jackets on their onsite practice rink, the CoreComm Ice Haus, that also doubles as a public skating rink.

There are six garages for fans to park within walking distance of the arena. There are over 3000 premium seats. In addition to ice hockey, the venue can seat 19,500 fans for basketball games and nearly 20,000 for concert events.

We have great seats for all events at the Nationwide Arena. Purchase your Nationwide Arena tickets today for all events at the Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio!

 
Date Event Location
Sat Feb 25 5:00 PM New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Thu Mar 02 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Sat Mar 04 7:00 PM Lee Brice and Justin Moore Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Tue Mar 07 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Thu Mar 09 7:30 PM Ariana Grande Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Fri Mar 10 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Thu Mar 16 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Fri Mar 17 7:00 PM Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Sat Mar 18 7:30 PM Bon Jovi Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Wed Mar 22 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Sat Mar 25 2:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Tue Mar 28 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Sun Apr 02 6:00 PM Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Thu Apr 06 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Tue May 16 8:00 PM Chance the Rapper Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Thu Jul 20 8:00 PM Roger Waters Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
Thu Sep 07 7:30 PM Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.