TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more

 

Key Arena Tickets

Seattle’s towering Key Arena boasts a long and fascinating history. This multi-use complex was originally called Washington State Pavilion and built in 1962 as the site of the World’s Fair, Century 21 Exposition. It was also designed by the famous architect, Paul Thiry. With a capacity of over 15,000 seats for four different audiences, Key Arena is now known for hosting a wide variety of sporting, music, and entertainment events. If you are heading to Seattle, you will not want to pass up a visit to this historic venue. Fortunately, we have you covered. Check back often to secure all your Key Arena tickets and seats right here at Razorgator.
 
Date Event Location
Sat Dec 31 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Dec 31 9:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Feb 18 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Feb 18 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Fri Mar 17 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Thu Mar 23 7:30 PM Ariana Grande Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Tue Mar 28 7:00 PM Chris Stapleton Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Fri Mar 31 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Wed Apr 26 7:30 PM The Weeknd Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Thu May 04 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Wed Jun 07 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sun Jul 09 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Wed Jul 26 8:00 PM Neil Diamond Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.