TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets

Home to the Indiana Pacers and the women's professional basketball team, the Indiana Fever, Bankers Life Fieldhouse (formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) is located in Indianapolis, Indiana. Opened in 1999, the first event at Conseco Fieldhouse showcased the Indiana Pacers battling the Boston Celtics. Featuring over 18,300 seats for basketball, Pacers basketball tickets are now on sale!

In addition to professional basketball, Bankers Life Fieldhouse hosts ice hockey games, concerts and the circus.

The concourses feature more than 100 concession stands. The main concourse and the balcony have tables so fans can sit down and snack during halftime. There are almost 70 suites and approximately 2,400 club seats. The Founder's Level Suites feature 16 rows of courtside seats.

All seats are over 20 inches wide. There are two glass curtain walls facing east and west that grace the downtown skyline. Two glass boxes that house sports memorabilia are located at the doorway seating bowl. There is a catwalk located by the event level. The largest scoreboard is approximately 30 feet high, and it is almost 65 feet the top of the scoreboard to the floor of the fieldhouse.

Buy your tickets for great seats at Bankers Life Fieldhouse today!

 
Date Event Location
Wed Aug 23 7:00 PM New York Liberty at Indiana Fever Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Wed Aug 30 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx at Indiana Fever Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sat Sep 02 7:00 PM San Antonio Stars at Indiana Fever Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Fri Sep 08 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Wed Sep 20 7:30 PM The Weeknd Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sat Sep 30 7:00 PM AiR1 Positive Hits Tour: Skillet, Britt Nicole, Colton Dixon and Tauren Wells Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sat Oct 07 7:30 PM Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Mon Oct 09 7:30 PM WWE Monday Night Raw Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Wed Oct 18 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Fri Oct 20 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sun Oct 29 4:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Tue Oct 31 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Fri Nov 03 8:00 PM Billy Joel Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sun Nov 05 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Tue Nov 07 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sun Nov 12 6:00 PM Houston Rockets at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Fri Nov 17 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Fri Nov 24 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sat Nov 25 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sun Nov 26 TBD Janet Jackson Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.