TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
Sports

 

Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland

 
Date Event Location
Fri Sep 30 8:00 PM Ghost Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Thu Oct 06 8:00 PM Porter Robinson Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Oct 07 8:00 PM Celtic Thunder Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Oct 08 8:00 PM James Bay Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Mon Oct 10 8:00 PM Catfish and the Bottlemen Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Oct 11 8:00 PM Rae Sremmurd and Lil Yachty Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Wed Oct 12 8:30 PM Sigur Ros Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Oct 14 7:30 PM Buzz Halloweenie Roast: Phantogram, Bishop Briggs and more Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Oct 15 5:00 PM Octonauts Live Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Oct 18 7:30 PM Bad Religion Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Wed Oct 19 8:00 PM Bonnie Raitt Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Oct 21 8:00 PM Il Divo Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Mon Oct 24 8:00 PM Schoolboy Q Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Oct 28 8:00 PM Elle King Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Oct 30 8:00 PM Tech N9ne Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Tue Nov 01 8:00 PM Sturgill Simpson Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Wed Nov 02 8:00 PM Scott Bradlees Postmodern Jukebox Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Nov 04 8:00 PM The Naked and Famous Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Thu Nov 10 8:00 PM Hannibal Buress Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sat Nov 26 3:00 PM Great Russian Nutcracker Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Kansas City, MO
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.