TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Metropolitan Opera Tickets

Get Metropolitan Opera tickets from Razorgator today. We have Metropolitan Opera schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for Metropolitan Opera.

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Wed Feb 22 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera - I Puritani Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Thu Feb 23 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Fri Feb 24 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Feb 25 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera - I Puritani Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Tue Feb 28 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera - I Puritani Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Mar 01 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Fri Mar 03 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Mar 04 1:00 PM Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Mar 04 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Mon Mar 06 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera - Idomeneo Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Tue Mar 07 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera - La Traviata Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Mar 08 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Thu Mar 09 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Fri Mar 10 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera - Idomeneo Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Mar 11 1:00 PM Metropolitan Opera - La Traviata Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Mar 11 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Mon Mar 13 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera - Idomeneo Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Tue Mar 14 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera - La Traviata Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Mar 15 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
Thu Mar 16 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera Metropolitan Opera House
New York, NY
BUY
 

Metropolitan Opera News

The Met may be popular for its annual ballets, but it isn't called the Metropolitan Opera House for nothing. Hear opera the way it is intended to be heard, and secure your Metropolitan Opera tickets today! Be in the audience as the awe-inspiring symphony sized orchestra provides force to famed plays and world-renowned actors, upon the most exquisite of stages.
… more


Productions as widely celebrated as La Traviatia, Les Contes d Hoffman, Macbeth, La Boheme, La Nozze di Figaro and so many more have graced the timeless New York opera institution, while the likes of Renee Fleming and Placido Domingo are mainstays, appearing each season at the illustrious Metropolitan Opera. The Opera House presents over two-dozen different operas annually from September through May. Performances run six days a week, from Monday through Saturday, with matinee shows each Saturday.
less


© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.