MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

West Side Story Tickets

West Side Story is a tale of young love, friendship and tragedy in the city which comes to life on stage. The story is based on the beloved writings of William Shakespeare’s Romeo & Juliet. Set in the 1950’s, a West Side Story explores desire and raw human emotion. The play lets us experience an epic love story between two teenagers in America, during a period of civil unrest. For over 50 years, West Side Story continues to remain in the hearts of theater lovers. Razorgator has exclusive theater tickets on sale now.

Buy your West Side Story theater tickets today!

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Wed Apr 26 7:30 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Thu Apr 27 7:30 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Fri Apr 28 8:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Sat Apr 29 2:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Sat Apr 29 8:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Sun Apr 30 2:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Wed May 03 7:30 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Thu May 04 7:30 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Fri May 05 8:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Sat May 06 2:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Sat May 06 8:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Sun May 07 2:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Wed May 10 7:30 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Thu May 11 7:30 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Fri May 12 8:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Sat May 13 2:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Sat May 13 8:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Sun May 14 2:00 PM West Side Story La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts
La Mirada, CA
BUY
Fri Jun 02 7:30 PM West Side Story Community Theater at Mayo Center
Morristown, NJ
BUY
Sat Jun 03 2:00 PM West Side Story Community Theater at Mayo Center
Morristown, NJ
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.