MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Dear Evan Hansen Tickets

If you have heart that beats, you are likely to fall head over heels for Dear Evan Hansen, a truly moving musical. Crafted by playwright Steven Levenson and lyricists Benj Pasek and Justin Paul, Dear Evan Hansen chronicles a teenager, the title character, who finds himself involved in another teen’s family tragedy. Beautiful lyrics showcase the complex emotions and conflicts that come after the death of a child. Loaded with a stellar cast and a story that speaks to most everyone, this is a performance you do not want to miss. Fortunately, you can find a wide selection of Dear Evan Hansen tickets available for purchase right here at Razorgator.
100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Sun Apr 22 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Apr 25 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Apr 25 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Thu Apr 26 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Fri Apr 27 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Apr 28 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Apr 28 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Sun Apr 29 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Tue May 01 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Wed May 02 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Wed May 02 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Thu May 03 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Fri May 04 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Sat May 05 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Sat May 05 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Sun May 06 3:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Tue May 08 7:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Wed May 09 2:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Wed May 09 8:00 PM Dear Evan Hansen Music Box Theatre-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
 

Dear Evan Hansen News

Although some critics are calling the musical Dear Evan Hansen mediocre at best, they all seem to agree that actor Ben Platt takes the story to another level. The star of the show has been lauded for his relatability and ability to give the title character many dimensions, whereas the rest of the cast can, according to reviewers, fall flat. Regardless of what they think, fans love the musical for its emotional plot and focus on family dynamics. Come form your own opinion of Dear Evan Hansen on Broadway. You can catch the show on Tuesday, December 20 at the Music Box Theatre. Tickets to that performance are available for $209.
© 2000-2018 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.