MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Chicago the Musical Tickets

If you can't be famous . . . be infamous! That's the motto in this wildly popular musical based on the classic film, Roxie Hart. Don't miss your chance to experience the seductive, murderous fun -- and all that jazz! -- live on stage, straight from Broadway. RazorGator has your exclusive Chicago the Musical tickets for all performances at Ambassador Theatre and on the road.

Buy your Chicago theater tickets today!

Chicago The Musical Tickets - Chicago The Musical Tour Dates
 
Date Event Location
Thu Sep 21 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Fri Sep 22 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Sep 23 2:30 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Sep 23 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Sun Sep 24 2:30 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Sun Sep 24 7:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Mon Sep 25 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Tue Sep 26 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Thu Sep 28 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Fri Sep 29 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Sep 30 2:30 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Sep 30 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Sun Oct 01 2:30 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Sun Oct 01 7:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Mon Oct 02 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Tue Oct 03 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Thu Oct 05 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Fri Oct 06 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Oct 07 2:30 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Oct 07 8:00 PM Chicago The Musical Ambassador Theater
New York, NY
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.