MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

A Chorus Line Tickets

A Chorus Line the musical chronicles the lives of seventeen Broadway dancers as they audition for a spot on an eight member Broadway chorus. It's the chance of a lifetime for these talented artists. Experience the lives of these dancers as they reveal themselves to the director during the final cut. Don't miss the opportunity to see one of the longest running Broadway shows in history at Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre. You can also catch the show on its U.S. tour.

Buy your Hard-to-Get® A Chorus Line tickets today!

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Fri Jan 26 8:00 PM A Chorus Line McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
BUY
Sat Jan 27 2:00 PM A Chorus Line McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
BUY
Sat Jan 27 8:00 PM A Chorus Line McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
BUY
Sun Jan 28 2:00 PM A Chorus Line McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
BUY
Sun Jan 28 7:00 PM A Chorus Line McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
BUY
Mon Feb 05 7:30 PM A Chorus Line Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
BUY
Fri Feb 09 8:00 PM A Chorus Line Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
BUY
Sat Feb 10 2:00 PM A Chorus Line Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
BUY
Sat Feb 10 8:00 PM A Chorus Line Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
BUY
Sun Feb 11 2:00 PM A Chorus Line Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
BUY
Tue Feb 13 7:30 PM A Chorus Line Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
BUY
Wed Feb 14 7:30 PM A Chorus Line Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
BUY
Sat Feb 17 3:00 PM A Chorus Line Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Feb 17 8:00 PM A Chorus Line Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
BUY
Tue Feb 20 7:30 PM A Chorus Line Crouse-Hinds Theater
Syracuse, NY
BUY
Wed Feb 21 7:30 PM A Chorus Line Crouse-Hinds Theater
Syracuse, NY
BUY
Thu Feb 22 7:30 PM A Chorus Line Crouse-Hinds Theater
Syracuse, NY
BUY
Fri Feb 23 8:00 PM A Chorus Line Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
BUY
Sat Feb 24 2:00 PM A Chorus Line Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
BUY
Sat Feb 24 8:00 PM A Chorus Line Scranton Cultural Center
Scranton, PA
BUY
 
© 2000-2018 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.