Montreal Impact Tickets

Get Montreal Impact tickets from Razorgator today. We have Montreal Impact schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for Montreal Impact.

Montreal Impact Tickets - Montreal Impact Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee ยป
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Sat Mar 04 7:00 PM Montreal Impact at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
BUY
Sat Mar 18 3:30 AM Montreal Impact at New York City FC Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
BUY
Fri Apr 07 TBD Montreal Impact at Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center
Carson, CA
BUY
Sat Apr 22 TBD Montreal Impact at Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
BUY
Sat May 06 TBD Montreal Impact at DC United RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
BUY
Sat Jun 10 TBD Montreal Impact at Sporting Kansas City Childrens Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
BUY
Sat Jun 17 3:30 AM Montreal Impact at Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
BUY
Sat Jun 24 TBD Montreal Impact at Columbus Crew SC MAPFRE Stadium
Columbus, OH
BUY
Wed Jul 05 TBD Montreal Impact at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sat Jul 29 1:00 PM Montreal Impact at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
BUY
Sat Aug 12 TBD Montreal Impact at Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
BUY
Sat Sep 09 TBD Montreal Impact at New England Revolution Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
BUY
Wed Sep 20 3:30 AM Montreal Impact at Toronto FC BMO Field
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Sep 23 TBD Montreal Impact at Atlanta United FC Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sat Sep 30 TBD Montreal Impact at Colorado Rapids Dicks Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
BUY
Sun Oct 15 3:00 PM Montreal Impact at Toronto FC BMO Field
Toronto, ON
BUY
 

Montreal Impact News

Last weekend, the Montreal Impact did what fans knew they could do all year. They defeated the New York Red Bulls to secure their place at the MLS Conference Cup Finals. They will have a tough road ahead of them to the Cup, however. Their first finals game is next Tuesday, November 22, and it will be against Canadian rivals the Toronto FC. Fortunately, Montreal has the home rink advantage. This is a match you do not want to miss. Fortunately, you can still find a wide selection of tickets right here. Prices currently start as low as $28 and go up to $287 for the best seats in the house.
… more


The Montreal Impact beat the Red Bulls to win the conference semifinals and make it into the conference finals. In the first game, they shut out the Red Bulls and won 1-0. The second game was another one-point difference, with a final score of 2-1. In the first game, Matteo Mancosu scored the single goal, while Ignacio Piatti scored both goals for the second game. Montreal face Toronto in the conference finals. They are currently listed as the least likely to make it to the final game, but it is still anyone's game. The first game of the conference finals is on November 22 after the international break. You can still get tickets for $24 and up.
less
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.