Houston Dynamo Tickets

Houston Dynamo Tickets are on sale now! Despite being one of the newer teams in MLS, the Houston Dynamo have found an abundance of success winning the Cup in its first two years of existence. Don’t miss a chance to see this dynamic team live as it battles Western Conference foes. Put on your orange and white, and cheer among the 20,000 Dynamo faithful. Follow your Houston Dynamo all season long at BBVA Compass Stadium , and buy your Houston Dynamo Tickets from Razorgator today.
Houston Dynamo Tickets - Houston Dynamo Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Sat Mar 04 7:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sat Mar 11 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sat Apr 01 7:30 PM New York Red Bulls at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sat Apr 15 7:30 PM Houston Dynamo and Minnesota United FC BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sat Apr 22 3:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sat May 06 7:30 PM Orlando City SC at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Fri May 12 TBD Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Wed May 31 7:30 PM Real Salt Lake at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Fri Jun 23 8:00 PM FC Dallas at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Wed Jul 05 TBD Montreal Impact at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sat Jul 29 8:00 PM Portland Timbers at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sat Aug 12 8:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sat Aug 26 8:00 PM Sporting Kansas City at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sat Sep 09 7:30 PM Colorado Rapids at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Wed Sep 27 7:30 PM Los Angeles Galaxy at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sat Sep 30 7:30 PM Houston Dynamo and Minnesota United FC BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
Sun Oct 22 3:00 PM Chicago Fire at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.