MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

FC Dallas Tickets

MLS is back in Dallas! With your FC Dallas Tickets, you can watch some of the best soccer action in the league. Don’t miss a chance to see Dallas battle Western Conference foes. Put on your red, white, and blue, and cheer on your FC Dallas all season. Razorgator has your exclusive tickets for home games at Toyota Stadium and all the action on the road.
FC Dallas Tickets - FC Dallas Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Sat Mar 03 7:00 PM Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sun Mar 18 4:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat Mar 24 2:30 PM Portland Timbers at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat Apr 07 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat Apr 21 7:00 PM Philadelphia Union at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat May 12 2:30 PM Los Angeles Galaxy at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat May 19 3:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat Jun 02 7:00 PM FC Dallas and Los Angeles FC Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat Jun 09 7:00 PM Montreal Impact at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Wed Jul 04 7:00 PM Atlanta United FC at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat Jul 14 7:00 PM Chicago Fire at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat Aug 04 7:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat Aug 18 7:00 PM Minnesota United FC at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat Sep 01 7:00 PM Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat Sep 15 7:00 PM Columbus Crew SC at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sat Oct 06 7:00 PM Orlando City SC at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
Sun Oct 21 11:00 AM Sporting Kansas City at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Dallas
Frisco, TX
BUY
 
© 2000-2018 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.