MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Chicago Fire Tickets

Chicago Fire Tickets are a hot commodity for any soccer fan. Founded in 1998, the Fire has become quite a powerhouse, not only in the Eastern Conference, but the entire MLS! In just its first year, the Fire won the MLS and U.S. Open Cups! Follow your Men in Red all season at Toyota Park, and if you want the real Chicago Fire experience, sit in Sections 117 or 118—affectionately known as “Section 8.” Tickets are going fast so buy your Chicago Fire Tickets from Razorgator today.
Chicago Fire Tickets - Chicago Fire Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Sat Mar 10 5:00 PM Sporting Kansas City at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sat Mar 31 5:00 PM Portland Timbers at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sat Apr 07 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sat Apr 14 2:30 PM Los Angeles Galaxy at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sat May 05 5:00 PM Atlanta United FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Wed May 09 7:30 PM Montreal Impact at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sun May 20 3:00 PM Houston Dynamo at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sat Jun 02 2:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sat Jun 09 7:30 PM New England Revolution at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sat Jun 30 7:30 PM New York City FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Wed Jul 11 7:30 PM Philadelphia Union at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sat Jul 21 7:00 PM Toronto FC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sat Aug 11 7:30 PM New York Red Bulls at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sat Aug 25 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sun Sep 16 4:00 PM Orlando City SC at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sat Sep 29 2:30 PM Chicago Fire and Los Angeles FC Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
Sun Oct 28 3:30 PM DC United at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
BUY
 
© 2000-2018 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.