Sprint All-Star RAce

Sprint All-Star Race Tickets are on sale now! Every year, NASCAR brings together the best drivers under the lights at Charlotte Motor Speedway for the Sprint All-Star Race. There are no points on the line, just good old fashion bragging rights, and of course, a hefty million dollar purse. This is always a fan favorite, not only in person, but on television. The format has changed throughout the years, but NASCAR seems to have settled on a 100 lap, four-quarter race. Don’t miss your chance to watch one of the most entertaining races of the year live! Razorgator has your exclusive Sprint All-Star Race tickets.

Buy your Sprint All-Star Race Tickets!

NASCAR Sprint All Star Race Tickets - Sprint All Star Race Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »


Aww, Man. We currently don't have any tickets available.

NASCAR Sprint All Star Race News and Updates

If you're a motorsports fan, there's no other place you should be than at Charlotte Motor Speedway for the NASCAR Sprint All Star Race. This is a non-point, invitation-only event, meaning only the cream of the crop are allowed to compete in the high-stakes race. The 30th anniversary edition will unveil a slightly changed format, with four 20-lap segments and an exciting 10-lap final run for the finish. Additionally, the All Star Cup will be moved from Saturday night to Friday night in 2014.
… more

Do you remember the Pass in the Grass that put this race on the map? The insane Tide Slide (Rusty Wallace vs. Darrell Waltrip), or maybe you saw Dale Earnhardt spin out during the first-ever One Hot Night? Unforgettable moments like these are the kind of highlight-reel action you can expect every year at NASCAR's All Star Race. Get in on all the bench-gripping excitement with NASCAR Sprint All Star Race tickets, starting at just $61!

The Sprint All Star Race, previously known as "The Winston," features the past ten Sprint Cup winners and champions, a driver voted in by fans, and the first two drivers to finish in the Sprint Showdown. Jimmie Johnson will be defending his title in 2014, and looking for a record fifth win on the track. Other eligible drivers include Kurt Busch, Denny Hamlin, Tony Stewart, Kasey Kahne, Kevin Harvick, Matt Kenseth, Jeff Gordon, Carl Edwards and many more of NASCAR's greatest in the game.
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.