Welcome RealGM fans! Score $20 Off First Order With Code GM20
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

New Jersey Devils Tickets

The New Jersey Devils began life in Missouri, made a move to Colorado, and then in the 1980s came to New Jersey and became the Devils. Although they have three Stanley Cups and five appearances in their history, the Devils have not made it to the playoffs the last few years. The Devils will look to make some adjustments over the off season to change the current trend and finally make an appearance in the offseason as they strive towards getting another stab at bringing home a Stanley Cup win. Secure your seats on Razorgator today so that you have tickets for all of the excitement of the 2017-2018 season. Prices vary based on date and location.
Save on NHL Tickets
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Fri Oct 27 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Sat Oct 28 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Tue Nov 07 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Thu Nov 09 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Sat Nov 11 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Wed Nov 22 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Fri Nov 24 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Mon Nov 27 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Fri Dec 08 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Tue Dec 12 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Fri Dec 15 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Mon Dec 18 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Thu Dec 21 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Sat Dec 23 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Wed Dec 27 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Fri Dec 29 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Sat Jan 13 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Thu Jan 18 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Mon Jan 22 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Thu Jan 25 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.