MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Dallas Stars Tickets

The Dallas Stars were the top team in the Central Division last year, but then they last to the Blues in the second round of the playoffs after seven games. The team will look to do even better for the 2016-2017 season, going all the way to the Stanley Cup playoffs. They have brought in Dan Hamhuis, Adam Crackness and Andrew Bodnarchuk to help out the team this year. They plan to once again employ a dual goaltending set up with Kari Lehtonen and Antti Niemi as they did last season. Be sure to get your tickets from Razorgator to watch the Stars defend their division title and work towards an even better effort in the playoffs.
Save on NHL Tickets
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Tue Sep 19 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Mon Sep 25 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Tue Sep 26 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Fri Oct 06 7:30 PM Las Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Tue Oct 10 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sat Oct 14 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Tue Oct 17 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sat Oct 21 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sat Nov 04 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Mon Nov 06 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Fri Nov 10 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sat Nov 18 1:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Tue Nov 21 7:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Fri Nov 24 8:00 PM Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sat Dec 02 8:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Tue Dec 05 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sat Dec 09 7:00 PM Las Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Tue Dec 19 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Thu Dec 21 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sat Dec 23 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.