MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

North Carolina Tar Heels Tickets

Buy your North Carolina Tar Heels women's basketball tickets TODAY!

North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Tickets - North Carolina Womens Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee ยป
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Wed Nov 22 2:00 PM North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Wed Nov 29 3:30 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Fri Dec 01 3:00 PM Hartford Hawks Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Sun Dec 03 5:30 PM Appalachian State Mountaineers Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Tue Dec 05 6:00 PM Presbyterian Blue Hose Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Sun Dec 10 2:00 PM North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball and Furman Paladins Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Thu Dec 28 2:00 PM Mercer Bears Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Sun Jan 07 2:00 PM Pittsburgh Panthers Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Thu Jan 11 7:00 PM Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Thu Jan 18 7:00 PM North Carolina State Wolfpack Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Sun Jan 21 2:30 PM Duke Blue Devils Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Sun Feb 04 2:00 PM Miami Hurricanes Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Wed Feb 07 7:00 PM Virginia Tech Hokies Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Sun Feb 18 2:30 PM Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
Thu Feb 22 7:00 PM Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.