MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Utah Utes Basketball Tickets

Get Utah Utes Basketball tickets from Razorgator today. We have Utah Utes Basketball schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for Utah Utes Basketball.

Get courtside seats for preseason games, as well as season and playoffs tickets for Utah Utes Basketball home and away games.

Utah Utes Basketball Tickets - Utes Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee ยป
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Sat Dec 02 5:00 PM Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Wed Dec 20 7:00 PM Northwestern State Demons Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Thu Jan 04 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Sun Jan 07 6:00 PM Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Thu Jan 18 8:00 PM Washington Huskies Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Sun Jan 21 6:00 PM Washington State Cougars Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Thu Feb 08 6:00 PM Stanford Cardinal Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Sat Feb 10 7:30 PM California Golden Bears Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Thu Feb 22 7:00 PM UCLA Bruins Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Sat Feb 24 12:30 PM USC Trojans Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Sat Mar 03 5:00 PM Colorado Buffaloes Basketball at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.