Sports

 

South Florida Bulls Tickets

Get ready Bulls fans! South Florida Basketball Tickets are now on sale. The University of South Florida has all the talent to contend with the best in the Big East. Don’t miss any of the action at the Sun Dome as USF makes a run for the conference title. Put on your green and gold, and follow your South Florida Bulls all season. Let Razorgator be your ticket connection.
South Florida Bulls Basketball Tickets - Bulls Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Mon Nov 07 7:00 PM South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Fri Nov 11 7:00 PM Florida A&M Rattlers Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Thu Nov 17 7:00 PM Elon Phoenix Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Sat Nov 19 7:00 PM Rider Broncs Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Mon Nov 28 7:00 PM Kennesaw State Owls Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Mon Dec 12 7:00 PM Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Sat Dec 17 1:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Tue Dec 20 7:00 PM Northern Illinois Huskies Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Thu Dec 22 7:00 PM Delaware Blue Hens Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Sat Dec 31 12:00 PM Houston Cougars Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Sat Jan 21 1:00 PM Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Wed Jan 25 7:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Thu Feb 02 7:00 PM South Florida Bulls Basketball and Memphis Tigers Basektball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Sat Feb 11 8:00 PM East Carolina Pirates Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Wed Feb 15 7:00 PM Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Thu Mar 02 7:00 PM Central Florida Golden Knights Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
Sun Mar 05 2:00 PM Temple Owls Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.