Sports

 

Northwestern Wildcats Tickets

Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Tickets are on sale now! It’s not easy playing in the tough Big Ten conference, but Northwestern is up for the challenge this season. The Wildcats are ready to bring glory back to Evanston with a Big Ten Championship and there’s only one way to experience the action—up close with your Northwestern Basketball Tickets. Wildcats fans form an intimidating sea of purple and white, making Welsh-Ryan Arena one of the better places to watch a college basketball game, especially when rival Illinois is in town. Follow your Northwestern Wildcats from the regular season to the Big Ten Tournament and let Razorgator be your exclusive ticket connection.
Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Tickets - Wildcats Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Fri Nov 04 TBD Northwestern Wildcats Basketball and Illinois-Springfield Prairie Stars Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 11 TBD Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Mon Nov 14 8:00 PM Eastern Washington Eagles Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 25 TBD Bryant Bulldogs Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Mon Nov 28 8:00 PM Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Sat Dec 03 TBD Depaul Blue Demons Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Sun Dec 11 6:00 PM New Orleans Privateers Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Wed Dec 14 6:00 PM Chicago State Cougars Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Tue Dec 20 TBD IUPUI Jaguars Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Thu Dec 22 TBD Houston Baptist Huskies Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Thu Jan 05 TBD Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Sun Jan 15 TBD Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Thu Jan 26 TBD Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Sun Jan 29 TBD Indiana Hoosiers Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Tue Feb 07 TBD Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Wed Feb 15 TBD Maryland Terrapins Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Sat Feb 18 TBD Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Wed Mar 01 TBD Michigan Wolverines Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
Sat Mar 04 TBD Purdue Boilermakers Basketball at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.