Mississippi Rebels Tickets

Mississippi Rebels Basketball Tickets are now on sale! Get ready as the Rebels contend with the best in the highly competitive SEC. Catch all the action at Tad Smith Coliseum in the center of the picturesque Ole Miss campus. Also known as the “Tad Pad,” the coliseum has a reputation for being one of the hardest places to play. Between the school’s band, the “Rebel Rebound Sound,” and the electric student section, fans are guaranteed an exciting basketball experience. Follow your Mississippi Rebels all season and let Razorgator be your ticket connection.
Mississippi Rebels Basketball Tickets - Rebels Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Thu Dec 15 7:00 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Mon Dec 19 8:00 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Thu Dec 22 8:00 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Thu Dec 29 6:00 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Wed Jan 11 6:00 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Tue Jan 17 8:00 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Wed Jan 25 6:30 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Sat Jan 28 5:00 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Tue Jan 31 6:00 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Sat Feb 11 5:00 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Tue Feb 14 8:00 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Sat Feb 25 2:30 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
Sat Mar 04 7:30 PM Mississippi Rebels Basketball The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.