Sports

 

Illinois Fighting Illini Tickets

Illinois fighting Illini Basketball Tickets are now on sale! Illinois has one of the best college basketball atmospheres in the country. With the crowd of 16,800 forming a sea of orange and the Orange Krush student section surrounding the court, a Fighting Illini game is truly memorable. This season the Illini have a great chance of bringing a conference title back to Champaign, but first it must battle some of the toughest teams in the Big Ten, including Indiana, Ohio State, and Wisconsin. Head on down to Assembly Hall and support your Illinois Fighting Illini. Razorgator has your exclusive tickets from the regular season to the Big Ten Tournament.
Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball Tickets - Fighting Illini Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Sun Oct 30 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 04 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 11 8:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sun Nov 13 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Tue Nov 15 7:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 18 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Mon Nov 21 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Tue Nov 29 8:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Tue Dec 06 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sat Dec 10 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sun Jan 01 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed Jan 11 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed Mar 01 8:00 PM Michigan State Spartans Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.