TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Illinois Fighting Illini Tickets

Illinois fighting Illini Basketball Tickets are now on sale! Illinois has one of the best college basketball atmospheres in the country. With the crowd of 16,800 forming a sea of orange and the Orange Krush student section surrounding the court, a Fighting Illini game is truly memorable. This season the Illini have a great chance of bringing a conference title back to Champaign, but first it must battle some of the toughest teams in the Big Ten, including Indiana, Ohio State, and Wisconsin. Head on down to Assembly Hall and support your Illinois Fighting Illini. Razorgator has your exclusive tickets from the regular season to the Big Ten Tournament.
Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball Tickets - Fighting Illini Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee ยป
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Sun Nov 19 TBD Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed Nov 22 TBD Augustana SD Vikings Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 24 TBD North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sun Dec 03 TBD Maryland Terrapins Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed Dec 06 TBD Austin Peay Governors Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed Dec 13 TBD Longwood Lancers Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sat Dec 16 7:00 PM New Mexico State Aggies Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball United Center
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat Dec 30 TBD Grand Canyon Antelopes Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Thu Jan 11 TBD Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Mon Jan 22 TBD Michigan State Spartans Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed Jan 24 TBD Indiana Hoosiers Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Tue Jan 30 TBD Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Thu Feb 08 TBD Wisconsin Badgers Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sun Feb 11 TBD Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sun Feb 18 TBD Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Thu Feb 22 TBD Purdue Boilermakers Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.