TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
Sports

 

Illinois Fighting Illini Tickets

Illinois fighting Illini Basketball Tickets are now on sale! Illinois has one of the best college basketball atmospheres in the country. With the crowd of 16,800 forming a sea of orange and the Orange Krush student section surrounding the court, a Fighting Illini game is truly memorable. This season the Illini have a great chance of bringing a conference title back to Champaign, but first it must battle some of the toughest teams in the Big Ten, including Indiana, Ohio State, and Wisconsin. Head on down to Assembly Hall and support your Illinois Fighting Illini. Razorgator has your exclusive tickets from the regular season to the Big Ten Tournament.
Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball Tickets - Fighting Illini Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Sun Oct 30 2:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 04 7:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 11 8:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sun Nov 13 5:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball and Northern Kentucky Norse Bassketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Tue Nov 15 7:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Fri Nov 18 7:00 PM Detroit Titans Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Mon Nov 21 7:00 PM Winthrop Eagles Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Tue Nov 29 8:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Tue Dec 06 7:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sat Dec 10 2:00 PM Central Michigan Chippewas Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sun Jan 01 3:30 AM Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed Jan 11 8:00 PM Michigan Wolverines Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sat Jan 14 5:00 PM Maryland Terrapins Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed Jan 25 8:00 PM Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Tue Jan 31 8:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sat Feb 04 3:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Sat Feb 11 1:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Tue Feb 21 7:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
Wed Mar 01 8:00 PM Michigan State Spartans Basketball at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center-IL
Champaign, IL
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.