TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Colorado Buffaloes Tickets

Enjoy a thrilling college basketball atmosphere with your Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Tickets. Catch all the action at Coors Event Center-located on the beautiful Colorado campus-as the Buffaloes contend with the best teams in the Pac 12. Be there live to watch the Buffs make an exciting run for the conference title. Follow your Colorado Buffaloes from the regular season to the Pac 12 Tournament and let Razorgator be your ticket connection for all games.
Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Tickets - Buffaloes Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM Colorado Buffaloes Basketball and Colorado School of Mines Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Fri Nov 10 6:00 PM Northern Colorado Bears Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Tue Nov 14 7:00 PM Denver Pioneers Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Sun Nov 26 2:00 PM Air Force Falcons Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Wed Dec 06 7:00 PM New Mexico Lobos Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Tue Dec 12 6:00 PM San Diego Toreros Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Fri Dec 15 6:00 PM South Dakota State Jackrabbits Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Thu Jan 04 6:30 PM Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Sat Jan 06 12:00 PM Arizona Wildcats Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Thu Jan 18 6:00 PM Washington State Cougars Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Sat Jan 20 4:00 PM Washington Huskies Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Fri Feb 02 7:00 PM Utah Utes Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Wed Feb 07 9:00 PM California Golden Bears Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Sun Feb 11 2:00 PM Stanford Cardinal Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Wed Feb 21 8:30 PM USC Trojans Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
Sun Feb 25 2:00 PM UCLA Bruins Basketball at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.