MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

BC Eagles Tickets

BC Eagles Basketball Tickets are on sale now! Put on your gold shirts, go crazy, and become a Superfan! With your BC basketball tickets, you can see why Conte Forum is one of the best places to watch a college basketball game. The student section is intimidating, the Maroon & Gold Pep Band brings raw energy with the school’s fight song “For Boston,” and best of all BC is always a perennial favorite to win the ACC. The Eagles are sure to bring high-soaring action to every game so purchase your Boston College tickets today and join the excitement.
Boston College Eagles Basketball Tickets - Eagles Basketball Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Wed Nov 22 TBD Colgate Red Raiders Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Sat Dec 09 12:00 PM Duke Blue Devils Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Tue Dec 12 7:00 PM Columbia Lions Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Sun Dec 17 TBD Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Sat Dec 23 TBD Richmond Spiders Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Wed Jan 03 7:00 PM Clemson Tigers Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Sat Jan 06 4:00 PM Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Sat Jan 13 1:00 PM Dartmouth Big Green Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Mon Jan 15 7:00 PM Florida State Seminoles Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Wed Jan 31 9:00 PM Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Sun Feb 04 12:00 PM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Sat Feb 10 2:00 PM Miami Hurricanes Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Sat Feb 17 4:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
Wed Feb 28 9:00 PM Syracuse Orange Basketball at Boston College Eagles Basketball Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.