TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

Fans in LA panicked a bit when news broke about Chris Paul heading to Houston. Now that the dust has settled, however, it looks like the Los Angeles Clippers still have the talent to be one of the better teams in the Western Conference. With Blake Griffin manning the paint and Danilo Gallinari bringing his talents to the squad, the Clips will be plenty ready to contend with the other teams in their division. Adding talented veterans Patrick Beverley and Lou Williams softens the blow of losing Paul, and the team still has a fantastic coach leading the way. All is not lost in Los Angeles, and it’s time for Clippers fans to start getting excited for the fall!

Clippers Tickets and Schedule

Save on NBA Tickets
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Tue Oct 24 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Oct 28 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Mon Oct 30 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Wed Nov 01 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Nov 04 12:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun Nov 05 12:30 PM Miami Heat at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Mon Nov 13 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Mon Nov 27 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Thu Nov 30 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Wed Dec 06 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Dec 09 12:30 PM Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Mon Dec 11 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Wed Dec 20 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Tue Dec 26 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun Dec 31 4:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Tue Jan 02 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Thu Jan 04 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Jan 06 12:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Mon Jan 08 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Jan 13 12:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.