College World Series Tickets

Get College World Series tickets for this June, when the NCAA Men’s CWS returns to Omaha at new TD Ameritrade Park. The park will host the Series until 2035, and will attract thousands of baseball enthusiasts. The rich tradition of the Men’s College World Series can be found in the ping of the aluminum bat and the dedication and camaraderie of the student-athletes. Be there live as eight teams advance to Omaha, but only one is crowned the Men’s CWS Champion, with College World Series tickets from Razorgator.

NCAA College World Series Tickets - College World Series Ticket Schedule and Dates
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »


Aww, Man. We currently don't have any tickets available.

College World Series News and Updates

It is nearly time for the College World Series to get started again. While it is only about a month until the action kicks off, fans still have a little bit more to wait before the competitors will be announced. Still, everyone is excited to see if their team has the opportunity to compete for the title of NCAA Division Champion. The first round is going to be held at the TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha, Nebraska on June 18th. You can secure your place in the stands to come out and cheer the first two teams on with tickets started at just $10. Be sure to find out when the team you are rooting for will be playing.
… more

Are you ready for a fever pitch this summer? Buy College World Series tickets now! Every year, the best in NCAA Baseball compete for a trip to Omaha to appear in the College World Series. Come June, all the season's-long hard work culminates at TD Ameritrade Park, where the eight most talented teams in college baseball vie for the coveted CWS title.

Eight Super Regional winners are divided into two (four team) double-elimination brackets and square off in Nebraska. The victors of each bracket advance to an exhilarating best-of-three championship series where there title is closer than ever, and the stakes reach an all-time-high. Buy College World Series tickets and see for yourself which team deserves to be crowned college baseball kings!

The NCAA Division 1 College World Series tournament dates back to 1947. Throughout the esteemed history of the CWS, Texas, USC, Arizona State, Miami, Stanford, Arizona, Oklahoma State and LSU have won the most titles. In 2013, the UCLA Bruins won the school's first CWS title, and were the third team to finish their postseason with a perfect 10-0 record. The Pac-12 has the most Championships by conference, with 17 titles, followed by the SEC with nine.
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.