TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Chicago Cubs Tickets

The returning World Series champs the Chicago Cubs will spend the season looking to see if they can make it a repeat year. After winning the World Series for the first time in 108 years, it is time to ensure that the team doesn't go another century before grabbing another title. The team hasn't changed much in the offseason, but they will be the team to beat this year. Join Kyle Schwarber, Anthony Rizzo, Kris Bryant, Jon Lester, Jake Arrieta, Kyle Hendricks, John Lackey and the rest of the Cubs to see if they will be the first team to repeat a World Series title since the 1999-2000 Yankees. Razorgator has ticket availability for most of the games.

Cubs Tickets and Schedule

Save on MLB Tickets
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Mon May 01 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Tue May 02 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Wed May 03 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Thu May 04 1:20 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Fri May 05 1:20 PM New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat May 06 TBD New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun May 07 TBD New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Tue May 16 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Wed May 17 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Thu May 18 1:20 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Fri May 19 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat May 20 TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun May 21 TBD Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Mon May 22 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Tue May 23 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Wed May 24 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Thu May 25 1:20 PM San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Fri Jun 02 1:20 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat Jun 03 TBD St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun Jun 04 TBD St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
 

Chicago Cubs News

Following last year’s World Series Championship, the Chicago Cubs have had a lot to celebrate, and the festivities continued this week as the team hosted their Home Opener against the Los Angeles Dodgers. Monday started with the presentation of the trophy and the raising of the championship flag, and Wednesday’s competition was accompanied by the ring ceremony. Even with all the distractions, the Cubs have kept their focus on the game so far this season, and are currently ranked No. 1 in the MLB with five wins in eight games. Up next, Chicago plays the Pittsburgh Pirates at Wrigley Field this Friday, Saturday and Sunday (April 14-16). Tickets are available starting at $24.
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.