TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Chicago Cubs Tickets

The returning World Series champs the Chicago Cubs will spend the season looking to see if they can make it a repeat year. After winning the World Series for the first time in 108 years, it is time to ensure that the team doesn't go another century before grabbing another title. The team hasn't changed much in the offseason, but they will be the team to beat this year. Join Kyle Schwarber, Anthony Rizzo, Kris Bryant, Jon Lester, Jake Arrieta, Kyle Hendricks, John Lackey and the rest of the Cubs to see if they will be the first team to repeat a World Series title since the 1999-2000 Yankees. Razorgator has ticket availability for most of the games.

Cubs Tickets and Schedule

Save on MLB Tickets
 
Date Event Location
List View | Calendar View
Sat Feb 24 1:05 PM Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Mon Feb 26 1:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Tue Feb 27 1:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Wed Feb 28 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Thu Mar 01 1:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Sat Mar 03 1:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Tue Mar 06 1:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Thu Mar 08 1:05 PM San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Fri Mar 09 1:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Sat Mar 10 1:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Tue Mar 13 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Thu Mar 15 1:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Sat Mar 17 1:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Sat Mar 17 1:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sun Mar 18 1:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Fri Mar 23 1:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Sat Mar 24 7:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
BUY
Mon Apr 09 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Wed Apr 11 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
Thu Apr 12 1:20 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.