MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Poptone Tickets

Fans of Poptone will get a chance to catch the band as they head around the country on tour. Poptone was formed by drummer Kevin Haskins and singer/guitarist Daniel Ash. The two began their career together as part of Love and Rockets, Bauhaus and Tones on Tail back at the end of the 20th century. Now as Poptone, they are joined by Diva Dompe on vocals. As well as songs by Poptone, they also will perform songs from their previous bands. Be sure to grab your tickets to catch the live performances when they head to a venue near you. Razorgator has tickets for dates around the country, with prices varying based on location and date.
100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Sat Nov 25 7:00 PM Poptone Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sun Nov 26 8:00 PM Poptone New Daisy Theatre
Memphis, TN
BUY
Wed Nov 29 7:00 PM Poptone Revolution
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Thu Nov 30 7:00 PM Poptone Orpheum Theatre Tampa
Tampa, FL
BUY
Fri Dec 01 6:00 PM Poptone The Beacham
Orlando, FL
BUY
Sun Dec 03 7:00 PM Poptone Vinyl Music Hall-FL
Pensacola, FL
BUY
Tue Dec 05 7:00 PM Poptone House of Blues-New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
BUY
Thu Dec 07 8:00 PM Poptone Mohawk-Austin
Austin, TX
BUY
Fri Dec 08 8:00 PM Poptone Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
BUY
Sun Dec 10 8:00 PM Poptone Trees
Dallas, TX
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.