TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Paul Simon Tickets

Paul Simon makes up one half of folk-rock’s most iconic band, but he is also much more than that. Known for creating classics such as “Mrs. Robinson,” “Sound of Silence,” “Bridge Over Troubled Water,” and so many more spanning all the way back to 1964, Simon is a must-see for any music history aficionado, with or without the backup vocals of Art Garfunkel. Originally from Newark, New Jersey, Simon went on to achieve fame not only as a songwriter, but also as an actor. If you have never before experienced this legend live on tour, do not miss this opportunity. Buy your Paul Simon concert tickets right here at Razorgator.
Paul Simon Tickets - Paul Simon Tour Dates
Near Ashburn, VA > Change Location
Date Event Location
FriJun 097:30 PM Paul Simon Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Thu Jun 01 7:30 PM Paul Simon St. Augustine Amphitheatre
St. Augustine, FL
BUY
Fri Jun 02 8:00 PM Paul Simon Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sun Jun 04 8:00 PM Paul Simon Heritage Park Amphitheatre
Simpsonville, SC
BUY
Tue Jun 06 8:00 PM Paul Simon Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Wed Jun 07 TBD Paul Simon Booth Amphitheater at Regency Park
Cary, NC
BUY
Fri Jun 09 7:30 PM Paul Simon Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
BUY
Sat Jun 10 8:00 PM Paul Simon PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Sat Jun 10 8:00 PM Paul Simon PNC Pavilion at Riverbend
Cincinnati, OH
BUY
Sun Jun 11 8:00 PM Paul Simon Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre
Toledo, OH
BUY
Tue Jun 13 8:00 PM Paul Simon Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
BUY
Wed Jun 14 8:00 PM Paul Simon Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun Jun 18 8:00 PM Paul Simon Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
BUY
Tue Jun 20 8:00 PM Paul Simon Rimrock Auto Arena at MetraPark
Billings, MT
BUY
Wed Jun 21 TBD Paul Simon Ogren Park at Allegiance Field
Missoula, MT
BUY
Fri Jun 23 8:00 PM Paul Simon Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
BUY
Sat Jun 24 7:30 PM Paul Simon Les Schwab Amphitheatre
Bend, OR
BUY
Sun Jun 25 8:00 PM Paul Simon Harveys Lake Tahoe Outdoor Amphitheatre
Stateline, NV
BUY
Wed Jun 28 TBD Paul Simon Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
BUY
Fri Jun 30 7:30 PM Paul Simon Marcus Amphitheatre
Milwaukee, WI
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.
GET EXCLUSIVE COUPONS, SPECIAL OFFERS & UPDATES BEFORE ANYONE ELSE!
X
You're on the list!
Please enter a valid email address
We respect your privacy and will never share your email.