TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
Sports

 

Olivia Newton-John Tickets

Get Olivia Newton-John tickets from Razorgator today. We have Olivia Newton-John schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for Olivia Newton-John.

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Tue Oct 18 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Oct 19 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Thu Oct 20 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Oct 21 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Oct 22 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Tue Oct 25 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Oct 26 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Thu Oct 27 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Oct 28 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Oct 29 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sun Nov 06 7:00 PM Olivia Newton-John Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
BUY
Fri Nov 11 9:00 PM Olivia Newton-John River Cree Resort and Casino
Enoch, AB
BUY
Sat Nov 19 8:00 PM Olivia Newton-John Cerritos Center
Cerritos, CA
BUY
Tue Nov 22 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Nov 23 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Thu Nov 24 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Nov 25 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Nov 26 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Tue Nov 29 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Nov 30 7:30 PM Olivia Newton-John Flamingo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
 

Olivia Newton-John Tour News And Updates

You're the one that we want, Sandra Dee! Australian singer-actress superstar, Olivia Newton-John, has recently announced a Las Vegas Residency at the Flamingo Hotel and Casino! The residency will take audience members on "a musical journey through her life in film and music" and has been dubbed "Summer Nights"—hearkening back to her role opposite John Travolta as Sandy Olsen in the timeless musical, Grease. Newton-John will perform 45 shows during the summer months, at the Donny and Marie Showroom, starting April 8. The setlist is undeniable, and bursting with Grease songs "Hopelessly Devoted to You" and "You're the One That I Want" as well as the singer's 1970-80s pop hits like "Physical" and "Xanadu".
… more


The flawless 65-year-old beauty is the next pop icon to grace the Las Vegas Strip, joining the likes of Celine Dion, Shania Twain, Faith Hill and Britney Spears in Sin City. Summer Nights will take the stage when sibling duo Donny and Marie Osmond, choosing to cut back on their performance weeks, are away from the Flamingo's headlining stage. Newton-John put off her Flamingo residency to deal with the passing of her sister to cancer, and as such, a portion of every ticket sold will benefit the Olivia Newton-John Cancer and Wellness Center. There are separate chunks of dates: April 8-12, May 6-10 & 27-31, July 1-5 & 29-31 with the highest concentration of shows in the month of August. Gear up for some summer lovin' with Olivia Newton-John tickets today!
less
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.