MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

New Kids on the Block Tickets

Yes, they are back! Razorgator has your New Kids On The Block tickets for their return to the masses in 2017 on The Total Package Tour featuring Paula Abdul And Boyz II Men. NKOTB owned the music world in the late eighties and early nineties with classics such as You Got It (The Right Stuff) and Step By Step. New Kids On The Block have been missed by their fans for over a decade, but NKOTB have reunited, so strap on those dancing shoes and prepare for a night of good times. NKOTB tickets for the best seats in the house for the 2017 Total Package tour are just a click away, right here at at Razorgator!
New Kids on the Block Tickets - NKOTB Tickets & Total Package Tour Dates
Near Seattle, WA > Change Location
Date Event Location
WedJun 077:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Tue May 23 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Wed May 24 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BUY
Fri May 26 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
BUY
Sat May 27 7:00 PM New Kids on the Block House of Blues-Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
BUY
Sun May 28 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed May 31 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
BUY
Thu Jun 01 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Jun 02 7:00 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Jun 03 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Sun Jun 04 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul SAP Center
San Jose, CA
BUY
Tue Jun 06 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Moda Center at the Rose Garden
Portland, OR
BUY
Wed Jun 07 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Fri Jun 09 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Maverik Center
West Valley, UT
BUY
Sat Jun 10 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
BUY
Sun Jun 11 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
BUY
Mon Jun 12 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Wed Jun 14 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Thu Jun 15 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Fri Jun 16 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Sat Jun 17 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block and Paula Abdul Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
BUY
 

New Kids on the Block Tour News

It’s been 30 years since the New Kids on the Block were actually new to the block, and now this OG boy band will be back on the stage in an epic summer tour with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men. The New Kids on the Block have maintained a great relationship with their fans over the years, continuing to perform and even touring around with the Backstreet Boys back in 2011. However, the combination of these three acts will be unlike anything fans have seen in quite sometime, so you can expect all the venues to be packed to capacity. The tour begins on May 12 in Columbus, OH, with tickets starting as low as $41.
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.
GET EXCLUSIVE COUPONS, SPECIAL OFFERS & UPDATES BEFORE ANYONE ELSE!
X
You're on the list!
Please enter a valid email address
We respect your privacy and will never share your email.