TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Kings of Leon Tickets

Don’t miss out on your chance to see one of the hottest rock bands in the world, so get your Kings of Leon tickets now! The southern rock group, comprised of three brothers and a cousin, took the music world by storm in 2008 with their single “Sex on Fire” and has been piling up awards ever since. Kings of Leon tickets sales have seen a sharp spike as they continue to grow in popularity all around the world. The group’s music has been described as southern garage music, brimming with vulnerability, angst, and authenticity. Those who’ve bought Kings of Leon tickets in the past have described their shows as “explosive,” “crowd-pleasing,” and most importantly “an awesome time.” If you’re looking to catch them in concert, Razorgator is the #1 source for Kings of Leon tickets at any time—even if the show is sold out!
Kings of Leon Tickets
 
Date Event Location
Tue May 02 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Deerhunter Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Houston, TX
BUY
Thu May 04 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Deerhunter Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
BUY
Tue May 09 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Deerhunter Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
BUY
Thu May 11 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Deerhunter Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed May 17 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Deerhunter Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
BUY
Fri May 19 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Deerhunter Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
BUY
Sat May 20 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Deerhunter PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
BUY
Sun Jun 25 7:00 PM Kings of Leon Waldbuhne
Berlin, ??
BUY
Wed Jul 26 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
BUY
Fri Jul 28 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff Xfinity Center-MA
Mansfield, MA
BUY
Sat Jul 29 7:30 PM Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff Mohegan Sun Arena-CT
Uncasville, CT
BUY
Tue Aug 01 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre
Wantagh, NY
BUY
Wed Aug 02 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
BUY
Sat Aug 05 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
BUY
Sun Aug 06 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Bethel, NY
BUY
Wed Aug 09 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Aug 11 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
BUY
Sat Aug 12 7:00 PM Kings of Leon Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-IL
Tinley Park, IL
BUY
Mon Aug 14 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
BUY
Wed Aug 16 7:00 PM Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
BUY
 

Kings of Leon Tour News

Even though the Kings of Leon are only a few weeks into the Walls Tour, an additional 25 performances have already been added in an attempt to keep up with demand. Fans on the East Coast are still talking about the Kings’ concert at Madison Square Garden back in January. The band was having just as much fun as the audience, and that incredible performance may have been the catalyst for the tour extending into the summer. It was the band’s first performance at MSG in almost three years, making the show extra special for everyone in attendance. The group will be performing at the United Center in Chicago on March 8, and tickets start as low as $40.
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.
GET EXCLUSIVE COUPONS, SPECIAL OFFERS & UPDATES BEFORE ANYONE ELSE!
X
You're on the list!
Please enter a valid email address
We respect your privacy and will never share your email.