TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

KD Lang Tickets

KD Lang is one of the more prolific singer-songwriters of the last 40 years, and has also been a leading voice on social issues in North America. From her early days as the lead singer in a Patsy Cline tribute band, to her Grammy-winning duet recording with Roy Orbison and then her VH-1 ranking as number 33 on the Greatest Women in Rock and Roll list, Lang has established herself as one of the all-time greats across multiple musical genres. She has won multiple Grammy awards and continues to be revered as one of the top artists of her generation. Seeing KD Lang perform live is an amazing experience for any music lover.
KD Lang Tickets - KD Lang Tour Dates
 
Date Event Location
Wed Aug 16 7:30 PM kd lang Orpheum Theatre Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
BUY
Thu Aug 17 7:30 PM kd lang Orpheum Theatre Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
BUY
Sat Aug 19 7:30 PM kd lang Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
BUY
Sun Aug 20 7:30 PM kd lang Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
BUY
Tue Aug 22 7:30 PM kd lang TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
BUY
Wed Aug 23 7:30 PM kd lang Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
BUY
Thu Aug 24 7:30 PM kd lang Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
BUY
Sat Aug 26 7:30 PM kd lang Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
BUY
Sun Aug 27 8:00 PM kd lang Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
BUY
Wed Aug 30 7:30 PM kd lang Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Thu Aug 31 7:30 PM kd lang Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Sep 02 7:30 PM kd lang Place des Arts-Salle Wilfrid Pelletier
Montreal, QC
BUY
Sun Sep 03 7:30 PM kd lang Grand Theatre-QC
Quebec City, QC
BUY
Thu Sep 07 7:30 PM kd lang Casino New Brunswick
Moncton, NB
BUY
Sat Sep 09 7:30 PM kd lang Scotiabank Centre
Halifax, NS
BUY
Mon Sep 11 7:30 PM kd lang Centre 200
Sydney, NS
BUY
Thu Sep 14 7:30 PM kd lang Mile One Centre
St. John's, NL
BUY
Sat Sep 16 6:00 PM kd lang National Arts Centre Theatre
Ottawa, ON
BUY
Sun Sep 17 7:30 PM kd lang National Arts Centre Theatre
Ottawa, ON
BUY
Tue Sep 19 7:30 PM kd lang FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.