MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Halsey Tickets

Fans of Halsey can enjoy new hits from the singer as she releases her latest album, Hopeless Fountain King and heads out on tour in support of it. It will be the biggest tour of the singer's career thus far, and she promises to create an exciting show that fans will be sure to enjoy. In addition to listening to Halsey's hits, like Closer, and her latest hits coming off the album, like her debut single "Now or Never." When you catch Halsey on tour, you also get a chance to see PARTYNEXTDOOR, Charli XCX and other special guests. Razorgator has tickets available, so grab your seats now to see Halsey's amazing show when it comes to a venue near you.
Halsey Tickets - Halsey Tour Dates
 
Date Event Location
Thu Oct 19 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Infinite Energy Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sat Oct 21 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
BUY
Sun Oct 22 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Amway Center
Orlando, FL
BUY
Wed Oct 25 7:30 PM Halsey Toyota Center
Houston, TX
BUY
Thu Oct 26 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Fri Oct 27 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
Sun Oct 29 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
BUY
Tue Oct 31 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
BUY
Fri Nov 03 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX The Forum
Inglewood, CA
BUY
Sat Nov 04 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
BUY
Sun Nov 05 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
BUY
Tue Nov 07 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
BUY
Fri Nov 10 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Key Arena
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sat Nov 11 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
BUY
Tue Nov 14 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
BUY
Wed Nov 15 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
BUY
Sat Nov 18 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sun Nov 19 7:00 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Tue Nov 21 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Wed Nov 22 7:30 PM Halsey, PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX Wolstein Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.