MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Evanescence Tickets

Fans of Evanescence will get a chance to hear the band play some of their top hits while accompanied by a full orchestra. The new versions of the songs debut on their latest album, Syntehsis. It features hits such as "Bring Me to Life" reimagined alongside two new songs. The full orchestra will join Evanescence on the road around the country to perform the new renditions of the songs live for audiences. Get your tickets now so that you do not miss out on what is sure to be a unique and amazing experience for fans of the band. Razorgator has tickets available for most dates, with prices dependent upon location and date.
100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Near Ashburn, VA > Change Location
Date Event Location
TueOct 318:00 PM Evanescence The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
BUY
WedNov 088:00 PM Evanescence Hippodrome Performing Arts Center
Baltimore, MD
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Tue Oct 17 8:00 PM Evanescence Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
BUY
Fri Oct 20 7:00 PM Evanescence Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
BUY
Sun Oct 22 8:00 PM Evanescence Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
BUY
Mon Oct 23 8:00 PM Evanescence Mahalia Jackson Theatre
New Orleans, LA
BUY
Wed Oct 25 8:00 PM Evanescence Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
BUY
Fri Oct 27 8:00 PM Evanescence Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sat Oct 28 8:00 PM Evanescence Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Mon Oct 30 8:00 PM Evanescence Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
BUY
Tue Oct 31 8:00 PM Evanescence The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
BUY
Thu Nov 02 8:00 PM Evanescence Tower Theatre
Upper Darby, PA
BUY
Fri Nov 03 8:00 PM Evanescence Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
BUY
Sun Nov 05 8:00 PM Evanescence Orpheum Theatre - MA
Boston, MA
BUY
Tue Nov 07 8:00 PM Evanescence Sands Casino Resort-PA
Bethlehem, PA
BUY
Wed Nov 08 8:00 PM Evanescence Hippodrome Performing Arts Center
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Fri Nov 10 8:00 PM Evanescence Kings Theatre
Brooklyn, NY
BUY
Thu Nov 30 8:00 PM Evanescence Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat Dec 02 TBD Evanescence The Palladium at the Center for Performing Arts
Carmel, IN
BUY
Sun Dec 03 8:00 PM Evanescence Peabody Opera House
St. Louis, MO
BUY
Tue Dec 05 8:00 PM Evanescence State Theatre-MN
Minneapolis, MN
BUY
Wed Dec 06 7:00 PM Evanescence Orpheum Theatre Madison
Madison, WI
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.