MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Celine Dion Tickets

Celine Dion tickets are now on sale for her Caesar’s Palace Las Vegas residency. With over 100 million albums sold, Celine Dion is one of the premier international pop vocalists. She has five Grammy Awards and a multitude of international honors. Her albums in English and French have earned worldwide acclaim. Be there live as Celine performs her hits “My Heart Will Go On,” “The Power of Love,” and “It’s All Coming Back to Me Now.” Her voice is angelic and her passion for music is pure. She will be performing at Caesar’s Palace through August, so get Celine Dion Las Vegas tickets today and see the legendary performer in person!
Celine Dion Tickets - Celine Dion Las Vegas Dates
 
Date Event Location
Wed Nov 22 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Nov 24 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Nov 25 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Dec 30 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sun Dec 31 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Tue Jan 02 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Jan 03 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Jan 05 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Jan 06 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Tue Jan 09 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Jan 12 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Jan 13 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Tue Jan 16 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Jan 17 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Jan 19 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Jan 20 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Tue Mar 27 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Mar 28 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Mar 30 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Mar 31 7:30 PM Celine Dion The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.