TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

August Burns Red Tickets

Get August Burns Red tickets from Razorgator today. We have August Burns Red schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for August Burns Red.

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Near Woodbridge, NJ > Change Location
Date Event Location
ThuFeb 156:30 PM August Burns Red Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
BUY
SatFeb 176:30 PM August Burns Red Irving Plaza
New York, NY
BUY
SunFeb 187:15 PM August Burns Red Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Fri Jan 05 7:00 PM August Burns Red Metropolis-Montreal
Montreal, QC
BUY
Sat Jan 06 6:30 PM August Burns Red Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sun Jan 07 6:30 PM August Burns Red Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
BUY
Tue Jan 09 7:15 PM August Burns Red House of Blues-OH
Cleveland, OH
BUY
Wed Jan 10 6:30 PM August Burns Red Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
BUY
Thu Jan 11 5:30 PM August Burns Red House of Blues-IL
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat Jan 13 6:40 PM August Burns Red Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
BUY
Sun Jan 14 7:00 PM August Burns Red Garrick Centre at the Marlborough
Winnipeg, MB
BUY
Tue Jan 16 7:00 PM August Burns Red Union Hall-AB
Edmonton, AB
BUY
Fri Jan 19 7:00 PM August Burns Red Vogue Theatre-Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
BUY
Sat Jan 20 7:00 PM August Burns Red The Showbox
Seattle, WA
BUY
Sun Jan 21 7:00 PM August Burns Red Roseland Theatre-OR
Portland, OR
BUY
Tue Jan 23 6:00 PM August Burns Red Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Wed Jan 24 7:15 PM August Burns Red House of Blues-SD
San Diego, CA
BUY
Thu Jan 25 6:30 PM August Burns Red Belasco Theatre-LA
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Mon Jan 29 6:30 PM August Burns Red Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
BUY
Tue Jan 30 6:30 PM August Burns Red Granada Theatre-KS
Lawrence, KS
BUY
Wed Jan 31 7:15 PM August Burns Red The Ready Room
St. Louis, MO
BUY
Thu Feb 01 7:15 PM August Burns Red New Daisy Theatre
Memphis, TN
BUY
Fri Feb 02 7:30 PM August Burns Red Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.