TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Alt-J Tickets

Fans of Alt-J are not only getting new music from the band this year, but they will also get several chances to see them perform in person this fall as the band heads out around the country. It has been three years since Alt-J released their last album, This Is All Yours. Their latest release is titled Relaxer, and the tour will feature plenty of their newest singles. Of course, they will also play fan favorites as they perform in a town near you. Razorgator has tickets to all performances. Prices vary by location and section. Get your tickets now so that you do not miss out on the opportunity to catch Alt-J perform live in person when they come to a venue near you.
Alt-J Tickets - Alt-J Tour Dates
 
Date Event Location
Thu Jul 27 7:00 PM Alt-J Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
BUY
Fri Jul 28 7:30 PM Alt-J Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
BUY
Tue Aug 01 8:00 PM Alt-J Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
BUY
Thu Aug 03 8:00 PM Alt-J Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Mon Aug 07 7:00 PM Alt-J Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
BUY
Wed Aug 09 8:30 PM Alt-J Shrine Auditorium
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Thu Aug 10 8:30 PM Alt-J Shrine Auditorium
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Mon Oct 09 8:00 PM Alt-J Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
BUY
Tue Oct 10 8:00 PM Alt-J Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
BUY
Thu Oct 12 8:00 PM Alt-J WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
BUY
Fri Oct 13 8:00 PM Alt-J Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Vancouver, BC
BUY
Mon Oct 16 8:00 PM Alt-J Francis Winspear Centre
Edmonton, AB
BUY
Wed Oct 18 8:00 PM Alt-J Wilma Theater
Missoula, MT
BUY
Fri Oct 20 8:00 PM Alt-J Roy Wilkins Auditorium
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sat Oct 21 8:00 PM Alt-J Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Mon Oct 23 8:00 PM Alt-J Riverside Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
BUY
Tue Oct 24 7:00 PM Alt-J 20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
BUY
Wed Oct 25 7:00 PM Alt-J Express Live!
Columbus, OH
BUY
Fri Oct 27 8:00 PM Alt-J Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Oct 28 8:00 PM Alt-J Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.