TickCo is now part of Razorgator Learn More
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Aaron Lewis Tickets

In September, Aaron Lewis will drop his second album, "Sinner," which will be his first with Dot Records. It has been years since the former Staind frontman has released new music, and fans are sure to be excited to hear it. Fans have a chance to preview the music before the album hits by attending Lewis' "The Sinner Tour" this summer. Lewis will be sure to play his hits, including "This Ain't Country" and "Sinner." His tour continues through the fall and into February of 2017. You can get tickets to the tour as it makes its way around the country. At Razorgator, we have tickets for all the venues, with prices based on location and date.
100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Wed Feb 28 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis VooDoo Lounge-KC
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Thu Mar 01 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis VooDoo Lounge-KC
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Fri Mar 09 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Riverdome at Horseshoe Casino-LA
Bossier City, LA
BUY
Sat Mar 10 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Hard Rock Live-Biloxi
Biloxi, MS
BUY
Thu Mar 15 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Central Florida Fairgrounds
Orlando, FL
BUY
Tue Mar 27 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Sycuan Resort and Casino
El Cajon, CA
BUY
Wed Mar 28 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Sycuan Resort and Casino
El Cajon, CA
BUY
Fri Apr 06 7:00 PM Aaron Lewis Jackson Rancheria Casino
Jackson, CA
BUY
Sat Apr 07 7:00 PM Aaron Lewis Jackson Rancheria Casino
Jackson, CA
BUY
Fri Apr 13 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Silver Legacy Casino
Reno, NV
BUY
Sat Apr 14 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Orleans Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sun Apr 15 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Orleans Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri May 18 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
BUY
Thu Jun 14 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Sands Casino Resort-PA
Bethlehem, PA
BUY
Fri Jun 15 9:00 PM Aaron Lewis Borgata Hotel and Casino Music Box
Atlantic City, NJ
BUY
Sat Jun 16 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
BUY
Sat Jun 16 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Ledyard, CT
BUY
Sat Aug 18 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Choctaw Event Center - Durant
Durant, OK
BUY
 
© 2000-2018 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.