TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more

 

Aaron Lewis Tickets

In September, Aaron Lewis will drop his second album, "Sinner," which will be his first with Dot Records. It has been years since the former Staind frontman has released new music, and fans are sure to be excited to hear it. Fans have a chance to preview the music before the album hits by attending Lewis' "The Sinner Tour" this summer. Lewis will be sure to play his hits, including "This Ain't Country" and "Sinner." His tour continues through the fall and into February of 2017. You can get tickets to the tour as it makes its way around the country. At Razorgator, we have tickets for all the venues, with prices based on location and date.
100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Near Woodbridge, NJ > Change Location
Date Event Location
ThuFeb 028:00 PM Aaron Lewis Trocadero
Philadelphia, PA
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Fri Dec 09 6:00 PM Aaron Lewis Eight-Second Saloon
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Sat Dec 10 7:00 PM Aaron Lewis Orbit Room
Grand Rapids, MI
BUY
Sun Dec 11 7:00 PM Aaron Lewis House of Blues-OH
Cleveland, OH
BUY
Thu Jan 12 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Greensboro, NC
BUY
Fri Jan 13 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Ritz Theatre-Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
BUY
Thu Jan 19 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Iron City Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
BUY
Fri Jan 20 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sat Jan 21 11:00 PM Aaron Lewis Blind Horse Saloon
Greenville, SC
BUY
Sun Jan 22 7:30 PM Aaron Lewis Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
BUY
Wed Jan 25 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
BUY
Sat Jan 28 10:30 PM Aaron Lewis Billy Bobs
Fort Worth, TX
BUY
Wed Feb 01 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
BUY
Thu Feb 02 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Trocadero
Philadelphia, PA
BUY
Fri Feb 03 7:00 PM Aaron Lewis House of Blues-MA
Boston, MA
BUY
Sat Feb 04 7:00 PM Aaron Lewis Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
BUY
Thu Feb 09 7:00 PM Aaron Lewis House of Blues-FL
Orlando, FL
BUY
Thu Feb 16 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
BUY
Fri Feb 17 7:00 PM Aaron Lewis Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Feb 25 7:00 PM Aaron Lewis Orpheum Theatre Madison
Madison, WI
BUY
Sat Jun 24 7:00 PM Aaron Lewis Choctaw Event Center - Durant
Durant, OK
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.