MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Tower of Power Tickets

If you want to see live R&B at its best, than Tower of Power is for you. Their raw energy and passion for performing will have you dancing in the aisles and thunderously applauding for more. For over 40 years, Tower of Power has mixed soul, jazz, funk and rock like no other. The group is most known for their 70s hits “What is Hip?” and “You’re Still a Young Man” and has released over 20 albums. Tower of Power is back on tour and ready to bring the house down. RazorGator has exclusive Tower of Power tickets for all show dates.

Buy your Tower of Power tickets today!

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Sat Nov 18 8:00 PM Tower of Power Hoyt Sherman Theatre
Des Moines, IA
BUY
Mon Dec 11 7:00 PM Tower of Power Musical Instrument Museum
Phoenix, AZ
BUY
Fri Dec 15 9:00 PM Tower of Power The Canyon-Santa Clarita
Santa Clarita, CA
BUY
Sat Dec 16 9:00 PM Tower of Power Canyon Club-CA
Agoura Hills, CA
BUY
Fri Dec 29 8:00 PM Tower of Power The Cabot
Beverly, MA
BUY
Thu Jan 18 8:00 PM Tower of Power Jergels Rhythm Grille
Warrendale, PA
BUY
Fri Jan 19 8:00 PM Tower of Power BB Kings Blues Club-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Sat Jan 20 8:00 PM Tower of Power BB Kings Blues Club-NYC
New York, NY
BUY
Wed Jan 31 8:00 PM Tower of Power Belly Up Tavern-CA
Solana Beach, CA
BUY
Fri Feb 02 8:00 PM Tower of Power MontBleu Resort Casino and Spa
Lake Tahoe, NV
BUY
Sat Feb 03 8:00 PM Tower of Power MontBleu Resort Casino and Spa
Lake Tahoe, NV
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.