Sports

 

Fitz and the Tantrums Tickets

Get Fitz and the Tantrums tickets from Razorgator today. We have Fitz and the Tantrums schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for Fitz and the Tantrums.

Fitz and the Tantrums Tickets - Fitz and the Tantrums Tour Dates
Near Woodbridge, NJ > Change Location
Date Event Location
SatNov 128:30 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
BUY
SunNov 138:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Sands Casino Resort-PA
Bethlehem, PA
BUY
WedNov 168:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Paramount Theatre-LI
Huntington, NY
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Wed Oct 12 8:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Fox Theatre Oakland
Oakland, CA
BUY
Fri Oct 14 6:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Nov 05 8:30 PM Fitz and the Tantrums House of Blues-FL
Orlando, FL
BUY
Mon Nov 07 8:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums The Tabernacle Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Wed Nov 09 8:30 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Fri Nov 11 8:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
BUY
Sat Nov 12 8:30 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
BUY
Sun Nov 13 8:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Sands Casino Resort-PA
Bethlehem, PA
BUY
Tue Nov 15 7:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums House of Blues-MA
Boston, MA
BUY
Wed Nov 16 8:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Paramount Theatre-LI
Huntington, NY
BUY
Fri Nov 18 7:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY
BUY
Sat Nov 19 7:30 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
BUY
Tue Nov 22 8:00 PM Fitz and the Tantrums State Theatre-MN
Minneapolis, MN
BUY
Wed Nov 30 7:30 PM Fitz and the Tantrums Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.