MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

PITBULL TICKETS

Fresh off the release of his newest album, titled Climate Change, Pitbull is set to head out on a summer tour to promote his latest work. Full of ideas that have been unconventional yet hugely successful, Pitbull got his start more than 15 years ago after working with Lil John and then recording a record of his own. M.I.A.M.I. pays homage to the rapper’s hometown and strong Latin roots. Since then, he’s released nine additional albums featuring Billboard No. 1 hits like “Give Me Everything.” Pitbull will be co-headlining the tour with Enrique Iglesias, and great seats are right here at your fingertips. Don’t wait to purchase your Pitbull tickets, or you may just miss out!
Pitbull Tickets - Pitbull Tour Dates
Near Woodbridge, NJ > Change Location
Date Event Location
TueOct 107:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
FriOct 137:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia, PA
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Sat Sep 23 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Laredo Energy Arena
Laredo, TX
BUY
Tue Oct 03 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
BUY
Fri Oct 06 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sat Oct 07 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Mon Oct 09 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Bell Centre-QC
Montreal, QC
BUY
Tue Oct 10 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
Thu Oct 12 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull TD Garden
Boston, MA
BUY
Fri Oct 13 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Wells Fargo Center-PA
Philadelphia, PA
BUY
Sat Oct 14 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sun Oct 15 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Fri Oct 20 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
BUY
Sat Oct 21 8:00 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
BUY
Sun Oct 22 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
BUY
Fri Oct 27 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull The Forum
Inglewood, CA
BUY
Sat Oct 28 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
BUY
Sat Nov 11 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
BUY
Tue Nov 14 7:00 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Amway Center
Orlando, FL
BUY
Thu Nov 16 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Toyota Center
Houston, TX
BUY
Sun Nov 19 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull American Bank Center
Corpus Christi, TX
BUY
Wed Nov 22 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Erwin Center
Austin, TX
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.