MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

PITBULL TICKETS

Fresh off the release of his newest album, titled Climate Change, Pitbull is set to head out on a summer tour to promote his latest work. Full of ideas that have been unconventional yet hugely successful, Pitbull got his start more than 15 years ago after working with Lil John and then recording a record of his own. M.I.A.M.I. pays homage to the rapper’s hometown and strong Latin roots. Since then, he’s released nine additional albums featuring Billboard No. 1 hits like “Give Me Everything.” Pitbull will be co-headlining the tour with Enrique Iglesias, and great seats are right here at your fingertips. Don’t wait to purchase your Pitbull tickets, or you may just miss out!
Pitbull Tickets - Pitbull Tour Dates
 
Date Event Location
Wed Jan 17 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Jan 19 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Jan 20 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed Jan 24 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Jan 26 9:00 PM Pitbull WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
BUY
Sat Jan 27 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Apr 27 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat Apr 28 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed May 02 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri May 04 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat May 05 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Wed May 09 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri May 11 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Sat May 12 9:00 PM Pitbull The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.