TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Norah Jones Tickets

Grammy-award winning artist Norah Jones is heading out on tour again. Her latest tour will promote her newest album, Day Breaks, an album filled with original songs as well as covers of old classics, including Horace Silver's "Peace." As she performs at venues around the country, she will share her latest songs with fans, as well as perform some of her most beloved tunes, including "Love Hurts," "Cold, Cold Heart," "Come Away With Me," "Don't Know Why," and "Happy Pills." Be sure to get your tickets today to ensure that you secure your seat to see Norah Jones perform live. Razorgator has tickets for all dates, with prices dependent upon date and venue.
Norah Jones Tickets - Norah Jones Tour Dates
 
Date Event Location
Wed Mar 01 7:30 PM Norah Jones Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
BUY
Fri Mar 03 8:00 PM Norah Jones BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
BUY
Sat Mar 04 8:00 PM Norah Jones Saenger Theatre-New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
BUY
Mon Mar 06 8:00 PM Norah Jones Saenger Theater-FL
Pensacola, FL
BUY
Tue Mar 07 8:00 PM Norah Jones Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
BUY
Wed Mar 08 8:00 PM Norah Jones Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
BUY
Fri Mar 10 8:00 PM Norah Jones North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
BUY
Sat Mar 11 8:00 PM Norah Jones Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Tue Mar 14 8:00 PM Norah Jones Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts
Raleigh, NC
BUY
Thu Mar 16 8:00 PM Norah Jones Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
BUY
Fri Mar 17 8:00 PM Norah Jones Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
BUY
Sat Mar 18 8:00 PM Norah Jones Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
BUY
Wed Apr 26 8:00 PM Norah Jones Hawaii Theater
Honolulu, HI
BUY
Thu Apr 27 8:00 PM Norah Jones Hawaii Theater
Honolulu, HI
BUY
Sat May 20 8:00 PM Norah Jones Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun May 21 8:00 PM Norah Jones Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
BUY
Tue May 23 7:30 PM Norah Jones Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
BUY
Wed May 24 8:00 PM Norah Jones Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
BUY
Fri May 26 8:00 PM Norah Jones Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat May 27 8:00 PM Norah Jones Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.