MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Diana Krall Tickets

Coming from a musically inclined family out of Canada, Diana Krall learned to play the piano at the age of four and began playing in jazz groups once in high school. Lock up Hard-To-Get Diana Krall tickets from RazorGator today! Mixing jazz with contemporary pop, and adding in a vocal style that ranges between a tenor and mezzo-soprano, Diana Krall has amassed a sizable fan base since her debut in 1993. Now a multiple Grammy award winner with a catalog of over a dozen discs, you know you're in for a great evening of jazz with your purchase of Diana Krall tickets from RazorGator.

Buy your Hard-to-Get® Diana Krall concert tickets today!

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Thu Nov 23 8:00 PM Diana Krall FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
BUY
Fri Nov 24 8:00 PM Diana Krall Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
BUY
Sat Nov 25 8:00 PM Diana Krall Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
BUY
Mon Nov 27 8:00 PM Diana Krall Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
BUY
Wed Nov 29 8:00 PM Diana Krall Place des Arts-Salle Wilfrid Pelletier
Montreal, QC
BUY
Thu Nov 30 8:00 PM Diana Krall Place des Arts-Salle Wilfrid Pelletier
Montreal, QC
BUY
Fri Dec 01 8:00 PM Diana Krall National Arts Centre Theatre
Ottawa, ON
BUY
Sat Dec 02 8:00 PM Diana Krall National Arts Centre Theatre
Ottawa, ON
BUY
Tue Dec 05 8:00 PM Diana Krall Jack Singer Concert Hall
Calgary, AB
BUY
Thu Dec 07 8:00 PM Diana Krall Francis Winspear Centre
Edmonton, AB
BUY
Fri Dec 08 8:30 PM Diana Krall Queen Elizabeth Theatre-VAN
Vancouver, BC
BUY
Tue Jan 30 7:30 PM Diana Krall Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
BUY
Wed Jan 31 7:30 PM Diana Krall Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Ft. Myers, FL
BUY
Thu Feb 01 8:00 PM Diana Krall Broward Center Au Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BUY
Sat Feb 03 8:00 PM Diana Krall Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Orlando, FL
BUY
Mon Feb 05 7:30 PM Diana Krall King Center for the Performing Arts
Melbourne, FL
BUY
Tue Feb 06 8:00 PM Diana Krall Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
BUY
Wed Feb 07 8:00 PM Diana Krall Florida Theater
Jacksonville, FL
BUY
Fri Feb 09 8:00 PM Diana Krall Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Sun Feb 11 7:00 PM Diana Krall Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Asheville, NC
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.