MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Buddy Guy Tickets

Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton and many other 1960s blues legends have called Buddy Guy their inspiration. Born in Louisiana, Buddy Guy first started playing music at seven-years-old. But it was his trip to Chicago in '57 that would change his life forever. Guy was a staple at the 708 Club and it was there he met the legendary Muddy Waters. Almost 50 years later, Buddy Guy’s career has been enormously successful. He is a member of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and has won numerous Grammy Awards. Don’t miss your chance to see Buddy Guy live--his showmanship, charisma and talent are a must see!

Buy your Hard-to-Get® Buddy Guy tickets today!

Buddy Guy Tickets - Buddy Guy Tour Dates
 
Date Event Location
Sat Dec 30 8:00 PM Buddy Guy Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
BUY
Sat Jan 20 9:30 PM Buddy Guy Buddy Guys Legends
Chicago, IL
BUY
Fri Jan 26 9:00 PM Buddy Guy Buddy Guys Legends
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat Jan 27 9:30 PM Buddy Guy Buddy Guys Legends
Chicago, IL
BUY
Fri Mar 09 7:30 PM Buddy Guy Chandler Center for the Arts
Chandler, AZ
BUY
Mon Mar 12 7:30 PM Buddy Guy California Center For The Arts
Escondido, CA
BUY
Sat Mar 17 8:00 PM Buddy Guy Paramount Theatre Oakland
Oakland, CA
BUY
Sun Mar 18 7:00 PM Buddy Guy Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
BUY
Thu Mar 22 7:30 PM Buddy Guy Crest Theater-Sacramento
Sacramento, CA
BUY
Fri Mar 23 8:00 PM Buddy Guy Silver Legacy Casino
Reno, NV
BUY
Sat Mar 31 8:00 PM Buddy Guy Rialto Square
Joliet, IL
BUY
Thu Apr 05 8:00 PM Buddy Guy and Quinn Sullivan Florida Theater
Jacksonville, FL
BUY
Fri Apr 06 8:00 PM Buddy Guy House of Blues-FL
Orlando, FL
BUY
Wed Apr 11 8:00 PM Buddy Guy Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
BUY
Sat Apr 14 8:00 PM Buddy Guy Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
BUY
 
© 2000-2017 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.